Fit Minds Cognitive Coaches – Where To Find Us

Fit Minds Cognitive Coaching programs are offered by our coaches across Canada and the United States. Our programs are based on over 25 years of cognitive stimulation therapy research.

How Do I Get Started?

To find out more about our programs, contact us by email or by phone: (813)282-8282 [USA] or (613) 830-8716 [Canada].  You can also explore this map below to find a certified provider located near you.

Can I Become A Coach?

We are always looking for people to join our team. If you are interested in becoming a coach, apply here.

Alison Kennedy

Kennedy Cognitive Services
Winnipeg, Manitoba
204.930.7275
info@kennedycognitive.com

Laverne Brown

Retire-At-Home Calgary
Calgary, Alberta
403.239.2558
calgary@retireathome.com

Genese Smith

Retire-At-Home Calgary
Calgary, Alberta
403.239.2558
calgary@retireathome.com

Rebecca Laubach

Brain Health Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
724.719.2833
info@brainhealthctr.com

Lisa Caldwell

Home Instead Ottawa
Ottawa, Ontario
613.599.6906

Darren Pierce

Retire-At-Home Services
Oakville, Ontario
905-864-9020

Christopher Penrice

Retire-At-Home Services
Georgetown, Ontario
905-864-9020

Colleen Lusignan

CST Services
Ottawa, Ontario
613.720.1592
lusignancolleen@gmail.com

Fiona Kelly

Retire-At-Home Vancouver
604-322-4663
vancouver@retireathome.com

Jackie Van Langen

Retire-At-Home Red Deer
587-797-1714
reddeer@retireathome.com

Kaycie Aro

Retire-At-Home Lethbridge
403-338-2939
lethbridge@retireathome.com

Valerie Fitzpatrick

Retire-At-Home Victoria
250-370-0253
victoria@retireathome.com

Marie Wolf

Retire-At-Home Kitchener-Waterloo
519-208-2000
kw@retireathome.com

Heather Hachey

Retire-At-Home Sudbury
705-866-6231
sudbury@retireathome.com

Kylie Pike

Retire-At-Home Bruce Grey
519-395-3982
brucegrey@retireathome.com

Nicole Troiano

Retire-At-Home Etobicoke
416-245-0555
etobicoke@retireathome.com

Gina Zorrati

Mira’s Mind
905-320-2682
gzoratti@cogeco.ca

Kelly Willenborg

The Healing Jukebox
217-254-2149
kellyw@consolidated.net

Megan Kern

CST Services
604-818-3355
megkern17@gmail.com

Jill Aitken

Retire-At-Home Toronto West
416-479-9659
torontowest@retireathome.com

Josie Viquiera

Retire-At-Home Kingston
613-389-0101

Donna Wynn

Retire-At-Home Edmonton
780-435-9959

Mahesh Nileshwar

Retire-At-Home Scarborough
416-299-9885

Fit Minds

Janet Knupp

813.282.8282

janet.knupp@fitmindsusa.com

Kerry Appleton

Alberta Health Services

780-835-6181

kerry.appleton2@ahs.ca

Allegro Hyde Park

Fit Minds

813-282-8282

Email

The Estate at Hyde Park

Fit Minds

813-282-8282

Email

Aston Gardens at Tampa Bay

Fit Minds

813-282-8282

Email

 

Renaissance

Fit Minds

813-282-8282

Email